Rev. Dr. Trevor Brisbin

Transformational Minister

Anne Pietropaolo

Seniors' Program Coordinator

Zoran Mrkovic

Property Manager

Dragan Mrkovic


Drew Brown, Director of Worship Arts

Claire Hatje

Sunday School Leader

Janet McColeman

Room Bookings

Licia Meldrum

Faith Formation - Youth and Young Families Coordinator

Kelly Wells

Church Administrator

Michelle Madill

Asst. Sunday School Leader

Anita Wakeman

Finance Officer

George Turnbull

Audio/Visual Coordinator


HVUC Lay Leaders


An Official Board and Operational and Ministry Committees are responsible for the operations of Humber Valley United Church on behalf of the congregation. Membership of the Board as of July 1, 2019 comprises the Chair and Secretary, Chairs of Church Ministries, the Chair of Ministry and Personnel and four Members-at-Large. The Minister is an ex-officio member of all committees.

All members of the congregation are eligible to attend and participate in the quarterly Official Board meetings.

View Board and Committee Membership.